Home About Blog Resources
Pinterest
Playlist
Toyhouse

02/25/2024 Dream Entity Documentation!

Long time no see, friends! It's been a while since i've posted but I come bearing great news! I have finally gathered up some solid image documentation of the dream entity. I've found a couple of clear drawings of this elusive creature on several websites, blogs, and forums. I have attached a google doc with all of the relevant information here!

12/17/2023 Finals FINALLY Over!

Now that finals are complete I can dive in head first into my paranormal investigations! I intend to explore an abandoned property in my town. It's rumored to be totally haunted. I hope to put these claims to the test. As for the Dream Entity investigation I have been collecting some curious images that seem to quite consistently depict this entity. I hopefully will have a comprehensive post for those within the next week or so!

12/11/2023 Winter Break.

I'm so happy that I'll be getting winter break soon. Finals week has just begun but I'm looking forward to that sweet, sweet 3 week long referesher! I always get so anxious right as finals are beginning. I know I should relax, but there is a lot at stake! I'm trying my absolute best to not totally sink deeper into neurosis but we'll see how that goes. Anyways, I hope to do more research on the Dream Entity case over my break and maybe hit up some haunted locations with my Ghost Gear!

12/10/2023 Some Facts About the Case.

Alright. Let me put on the table what I have found recently regarding the dream entity case. There are a couple of things that seem to be consistent with each of the separate cases I have read about.
  • The entity appears to be a neutral creature. It has not outright harmed any of the dreamers I have read about. It is either not interested in doing so or is incapable of physical harm.
  • Every time the entity has appeared, it has relayed or has tried to relay a message to the dreamer.
  • Its form is fluid and changes slightly or drastically between each instance.
  • I understand that this criteria is not specific, but it is still something! Any and all information counts for anomalous cases like this. I have an open comment section on my profile for questions and to hopefully encourage anyone to share their experiences with this dream entity! I hope to post again soon.

    11/03/2023 Dream Entity Project?

    You may have seen that "Ever dream of this entity?" poster that I now have on the front page of my website. I have put that poster there due to a strange phenomenon I dug up regarding universal dream experiences. When I say universal dream experiences I am not talking about a dream of your hair falling out or going to a work meeting in your underwear. Those dreams are too mundane to be considered unusual. I’m speaking about a very specific entity that appears in many dreams. Apparently this entity often appears as a shadowy figure with long hair and moon shaped horns… But even that seems to vary from case to case. I want to do more investigating on the subject since this is a new kind of project for me. I have experimented with plenty of ghost encounters and even aliens but dreams??? That is not subject matter I have laid my hands on yet. I will post more updates on the blog soon!